Open Arms Healthcare Center Staff

 

<

Open Arms Healthcare Center
805 E. River Place
Jackson, MS 39202
601.500.7660

Name

Title

Ext.

Email

Dr. June Gipson President/CEO MBK HQ jgipson@mbk-inc.org
Tonya Adams Chief Financial Officer MBK HQ tadams@mbk-inc.org
Ray Shoemaker Chief Operating Officer rshoemaker@oahcc.org
Dr. Leandro Mena Medical Director lmena@oahcc.org
Tamika Curtis Director of Clinical Services 305 tcurtis@mbk-inc.org
Theresa Dudley-Hayes Licensed Practicing Nurse 305 tdudleyhayes@oahcc.org
Rena’ Adams-Edwards Billing Specialist redwards@mbk-inc.org
Daya Gipson Quality Assurance Specialist dgipson@mbk-inc.org
Lisa Williams Social Services Manager 301 lwilliams@oahcc.org
Dr. Kerry Johnson Mental Health Counselor 303 kjohnson@oahcc.org
Obie McNair Clinical Research Coordinator omcnair@mbk-inc.org
Rapheal Anderson Front Desk/Receptionist 100 randerson@oahcc.org
Reginald Stevenson Patient Navigator Coordinator/Visual Media Specialist rstevenson@mbk-inc.org
Kia Jones Clinical Research Assistant kjones@oahcc.org
Joshua Agee Research Coordinator 328 jagee@mbk-inc.org
Isa Wrenn-Jones Research Coordinator 329 imwrennjones@mbk-inc.org
Charlotte Norwood Patient Navigator cnorwood@oahcc.org
James Watson Patient Navigator jwatson@mbk-inc.org
Dominique Morton Patient Navigator dmorton@mbk-inc.org
Cordarian Draper Project Coordinator/Recruitment and Retention Specialist cdraper@mbk-inc.org
Jabarri January Recruitment and Retention Specialist jjanuary@mbk-inc.org
Cordaro Ware Recruitment and Retention Specialist cware@mbk-inc.org
Teayaka Jones Counselor/Tester tjones@mbk-inc.org
Monica Smith Counselor/Tester msmith@oahcc.org
Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: