Open Arms Healthcare Center Staff

 

 

Open Arms Healthcare Center
805 E. River Place
Jackson, MS 39202
601.500.7660

Name

Title

Ext.

Email

Dr. June Gipson President/CEO MBK HQ jgipson@mbk-inc.org
Tonya Adams Chief Financial Officer MBK HQ tadams@mbk-inc.org
Dr. Leandro Mena Medical Director 322 lmena@oahcc.org
Tamika Curtis Director of Clinical Services 308 tcurtis@mbk-inc.org
Therese Dudley-Hayes Licensed Practicing Nurse 305 tdudleyhayes@oahcc.org
Rena’ Adams-Edwards Billing Specialist 317 redwards@mbk-inc.org
Daya Gipson Quality Assurance Specialist dgipson@mbk-inc.org
Lisa Williams Social Services Manager 318 lwilliams@oahcc.org
Dr. Kerry Johnson Mental Health Counselor 319 kjohnson@oahcc.org
Obie McNair Clinical Research Coordinator 330 omcnair@mbk-inc.org
Rapheal Anderson Front Desk/Receptionist 301 randerson@oahcc.org
Joshua Agee Research Coordinator 328 jagee@mbk-inc.org
Isa Wrenn-Jones Research Coordinator 329 imwrennjones@mbk-inc.org
Teayaka Jones PrEP Navigator 329 tjones@mbk-inc.org
Cordarian Draper Project Coordinator/Recruitment and Retention Specialist 328 cdraper@mbk-inc.org
Cordaro Ware Recruitment and Retention Specialist 329 cware@mbk-inc.org
Monica Smith Counselor/Tester 320 msmith@oahcc.org
Bruce Shelby Mobile Clinic Intake Specialist bshelby@mbk-inc.org
Dwayne Ellis Mobile Clinic Intake Specialist eellis@mbk-inc.org
Aliyah Jackson Mobile Clinic Receptionist ajackson@mbk-inc.org
Monica Smith Counselor/Tester 320 msmith@oahcc.org
Charlie Johnson Lab Technician 320 cjohnson@mbk-inc.org
Medical Station 307
Triage 309, 310
Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: