Open Arms Healthcare Center Staff



Open Arms Healthcare Center
805 E. River Place
Jackson, MS 39202





Dr. June Gipson President/CEO MBK HQ
Tonya Adams Chief Financial Officer MBK HQ
Ray Shoemaker Chief Operating Officer
Dr. Leandro Mena Medical Director
Tamika Curtis Director of Clinical Services 305
Theresa Dudley-Hayes Licensed Practicing Nurse 305
Rena’ Adams-Edwards Billing Specialist
Daya Gipson Quality Assurance Specialist
Lisa Williams Social Services Manager 301
Dr. Kerry Johnson Mental Health Counselor 303
Obie McNair Clinical Research Coordinator
Rapheal Anderson Front Desk/Receptionist 100
Reginald Stevenson Patient Navigator Coordinator/Visual Media Specialist
Kia Jones Clinical Research Assistant
Joshua Agee Research Coordinator 328
Isa Wrenn-Jones Research Coordinator 329
Charlotte Norwood Patient Navigator
James Watson Patient Navigator
Dominique Morton Patient Navigator
Cordarian Draper Project Coordinator/Recruitment and Retention Specialist
Jabarri January Recruitment and Retention Specialist
Cordaro Ware Recruitment and Retention Specialist
Teayaka Jones Counselor/Tester
Monica Smith Counselor/Tester

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: